• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Events

Consultation course of Marjan Cugmas (University of Ljubljana)

Event ended

In the framework of cooperation and development of scientific and technical relations with the University of Ljubljana (Slovenia), on April 8-12 the International Laboratory for Applied Network Research will hold a consultation course on network data analysis for the Lab members and all the colleagues interested in the SNA implementation in their research projects.

Consultations will be conducted by Marjan Cugmas – Young Researcher of the Centre for Methodology and Informatics (Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Ljubljana) and a PhD student of the Lab`s scientific Advisor Anuška Ferligoj. The sphere of main interests and expertise of Marjan includes blockmodeling, comparing partitions, network analysis, multivariate analysis, computer intensive methods, as well as automatic generated reports, Big Data, data visualization, and survey methodology.

Marian’s visit is timed to the XX April International Scientific Conference of HSE, where he will make a presentation at the ANR-Lab section on Network Analysis. On April 8, Marjan will hold a lecture “Scientific co-authorship networks” at the weekly ANR-Lab seminar, and from April 9 to 12 he will hold a series of consultations. To make an appointment for the meeting, please contact Daria Maltseva (d_malceva@mail.ru).

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Мероприятия

Консультационный курс Марьяна Цугмаса (Университет Любляны)

Мероприятие завершено

В рамках сотрудничества и развития научно-технических связей с Университетом Любляны (Словения) 8-12 апреля в Международной лаборатории прикладного сетевого анализа пройдет консультационный курс по анализу сетевых данных для сотрудников и всех коллег, заинтересованных в использовании сетевого анализа в своих исследовательских проектах.

Консультации будет проводить Марьян Цугмас – исследователь Центра методологии и социальной информатики Университета Любляны, аспирант научного руководителя ANR-Lab Анушки Ферлигой. В сферу основных интересов и экспертизы Марьяна входят блокмоделинг, сетевой и многомерный анализ данных, а также большие данные, визуализация данных и методология социальных исследований в целом.

Визит Марьяна приурочен к проведению ХХ Апрельской международной  научной конференции НИУ ВШЭ, где он выступает докладчиком на секции ANR-Lab «Сетевой анализ». 8 апреля в рамках еженедельного семинара ANR-Lab Марьян проведет лекцию на тему «Сети научного соавторства», а с 9 по 12 апреля проведет серию консультаций. Для записи на консультации просим вас писать Дарье Мальцевой по адресу d_malceva@mail.ru.