• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Projects

Interdisciplinary team of the ANR-Lab implements projects in several key research areas:

1. Political Science and Social Policy: phenomena of soft power, socio-political changes in Russia and other countries and “think tanks” in regions of the Russian Federation (Dmitry Zaytsev), migration flows (Elena Artukhova), new social movements (Anna Sokol, Oxana Mikhailova).

2. Spread of information in media and social networks, the characteristics of their users: information waves and campaigns (Galina Gradoselskaya, Ilia Karpov, Tamara Scheglova), processing the texts in social network environment (Ilia Karpov), characteristics of users (Ilya Makarov), groups of users (Alexander Semenov), and mass behavior in social networks (Stanislav Moiseev).

3. Formal and informal groups and collectives: organizational research (Ivan Kuznetsov, Antonina Milekhina and Elena Artukhova), research of interactions in musical groups (Stanislav Moiseyev) and sports teams (Antonina Milekhina).

4. Study of science and research teams, bibliometric studies: interaction among Soviet and Russian sociologists (Daria Maltseva, Stanislav Moiseev), structure of network researchers in Russia (Daria Maltseva), citation network of Russian sociological journals (Alexander Semenov), development of recommendations services for co-authors and experts` search (Ilya Makarov), identification of scientific paradigms in social sciences (Dmitry Zaytsev, Daria Drozdova).

Besides the substantive tasks, each project is aimed at solving some methodological issues: use of statistical methods in network analysis (Valentina Kuskova), search for methods to overcome problems associated with missing data (Stanley Wasserman), development of algorithms for determining optimal subgraphs in network (Elena Artyukhova, Ilya Makarov), technologies for processing Russian-language texts for the subsequent extraction of network data (Ilya Karpov, Daria Maltseva), methods for identifying information waves and  campaigns in media environment(Galina Gradoselskaya).

In order to find out more information on any project or to take part in it, please contact the indicated head of the direction.


 

Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!
To be used only for spelling or punctuation mistakes.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Проекты

           
     Междисциплинарный коллектив  ANR-Lab реализует проекты по нескольким ключевым исследовательским направлениям:

  1. Политология и социальная политика: феномены мягкой силы, социально-политические изменения в России и странах мира и аналитические сообщества (“think tanks”) в регионах РФ (руководитель — Дмитрий Зайцев), миграционные потоки (Елена Артюхова), новые социальные движения (Анна Сокол, Оксана Михайлова).
  2. Распространение информации в медиа и социальных сетях, изучение характеристик их пользователей: информационные волны и информационные кампании (руководитель —— Галина Градосельская, Илья Карпов, Тамара Щеглова), обработка текстов социально-сетевой среды (Илья Карпов), изучение пользователей (Илья Макаров), групп пользователей (Александр Семенов) и массового поведения в социальных сетях (Станислав Моисеев).
  3. Исследования формальных и неформальных групп и коллективов: организационные исследования (руководитель — Иван Кузнецов, Антонина Милехина и Елена Артюхова), исследования взаимодействий в музыкальных коллективах (Станислав Моисеев) и спортивных командах (Антонина Милехина).
  4. Изучение науки и научных коллективов, библиометрические исследования: взаимодействия в среде советских и российских социологов (руководитель — Дарья Мальцева, Станислав Моисеев), структура сообщества сетевых исследователей в России (Дарья Мальцева), сети цитирований российских социологических журналов (Александр Семенов), разработка сервисов рекомендаций для поиска соавторов и экспертов (Илья Макаров), выделение научных парадигм в социальных науках (Дмитрий Зайцев, Дарья Дроздова).                                                                                                                       

Кроме содержательных задач, каждый проект нацелен на решение вопросов методологического характера:  использование статистических методов в сетевом анализе (руководитель – Валентина Кускова), поиск методов преодоления проблем, связанных с наличием пропущенных данных — missing data (Стэнли Вассерман), разработка алгоритмов определения оптимальных подграфов в сети (Елена Артюхова, Илья Макаров), технологии обработки русскоязычных текстов для последующей экстракции сетевых данных (Илья Карпов, Дарья Мальцева), методы выявления информационных волн и кампаний в медиа-среде (Галина Градосельская). 

Для того чтобы узнать больше информации по какому-либо проекту или принять в нем участие, свяжитесь с указанным руководителем направления.


 

Нашли опечатку?
Выделите её, нажмите Ctrl+Enter и отправьте нам уведомление. Спасибо за участие!