• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Events

ANR-Lab Seminar "Myths and Beliefs about Medical Microchips in Russian and European Consciousness"

Event ended

On Monday, October 25, at 17:00, a scientific seminar of the International Laboratory for Applied Network Research will take place, where junior research fellow Stanislav Moiseev will present a report "Myths and beliefs about medical microchips in the Russian and European consciousness", based on the results of an international research project carried out in the spring 2021.



The aim of the research project is to study the attitude of residents of European countries and Russia to passive microchip implants RFID (Radio Frequency Identification), which do not require a power source and can be read at a short distance. Population surveys were conducted in the spring of 2021 in five countries: Poland, Croatia, Slovenia, Ukraine and Russia. In our country, the organization of the study was conducted by the Aventica company in cooperation with the ANR-Lab.

At the seminar, Stanislav and his colleagues will talk about the level of awareness of the residents of the surveyed countries about RFID microchips, the idea of ​​their potential benefits and threats, the main myths associated with their implementation, as well as some methodological issues that emerged during the study.

The language of the seminar is Russian. The seminar will be held in a mixed format - offline at the HSE Building on Pokrovsky Blvd., 11, office. M409 with live streaming on the Zoom platform. Registered participants will receive an invitation letter to the video conference.

Registration for the seminar is available here.

We will be glad to see everyone!

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Мероприятия

Семинар ANR-Lab "Мифы и убеждения о медицинских микрочипах в российском и европейском сознании"

Мероприятие завершено

В понедельник, 25 октября, в 17:00 состоится научный семинар Международной лаборатории прикладного сетевого анализа, где младший научный сотрудник Станислав Моисеев представит доклад "Мифы и убеждения о медицинских микрочипах в российском и европейском сознании", основанный на результатах международного исследовательского проекта, проведенного весной 2021 г.



Целью исследовательского проекта является изучение отношения жителей европейских стран и России к пассивным микрочипам-имплантам RFID (Radio Frequency IDentification, радиочастотная идентификация), которые не требуют источника питания и могут быть считаны на короткой дистанции. Опросы населения проводились весной 2021 года в пяти странах: Польше, Хорватии, Словении, Украине и России. В нашей стране организацией исследования занималась компания Aventica в кооперации с МЛ прикладного сетевого анализа. 

На семинаре Станислав с коллегами расскажут об уровне информированности жителей опрошенных стран о RFID-микрочипах, представлении об их возможной пользе и угрозах, основных мифах, связанных с их внедрением, а также некоторых методологических вопросах, проявившихся при проведении исследования. 

Язык семинара – русский. Семинар пройдет в смешанном формате - очно по адресу АУК "Покровский бульвар", Покровский б-р, д.11, каб. M409 с трансляцией онлайн на платформе Zoom. Зарегистрированным участникам придет письмо с приглашением на видеоконференцию. 


Регистрация на семинар доступна по ссылке.

Будем рады видеть всех желающих!