• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Statistical consulting and business-analytics

We offer services in the field of applied analysis and statistical consulting for business, government, non-profit organizations, and universities. We work with data from any area, collected for various purposes. As a division of the International Laboratory for Applied Network Analysis, we use both classic statistical methods and advanced developments in applied mathematics and computer science.

How we work

We use methods of different levels of complexity: from descriptive statistics to forecasting on neural networks, depending on the client’s tasks.

Exploratory Analysis
Regression Analysis
Non-parametric methods
Big Data and Hadoop system
Bayesian statistics and other probabilistic methods
Statistical forecasting
Nework Analysis
Structural Linear Modelling

Whom we can help

Our consulting center integrates the knowledge of modern data science and network analysis, and also uses the growing capabilities of computer science (machine learning) to solve complex multi-level management tasks.

The increasing complexity of management processes requires managers and officials to take into account many factors, the ability to operate with big data (big data), to make decisions in conditions of increased uncertainty. Such tasks are faced by both modern companies and government agencies and non-profit organizations.

We help to understand current and strategic management problems, model the complexity of the tasks faced by a modern manager, operating with big data, removing uncertainty, predicting the future.

 

Contact us


 

Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!
To be used only for spelling or punctuation mistakes.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Статистический консалтинг и бизнес-аналитика

Мы предлагаем услуги в области прикладного анализа и статистического консалтинга для бизнеса, государства, некоммерческих организаций, и университетов. Работаем с данными из любой области, собранными для самых разных целей. Будучи подразделением Международной лаборатории прикладного сетевого анализа, мы применяем как классические методы статистики, так и передовые разработки прикладной математики и информатики.

Как мы работаем

Мы используем методы разного уровня сложности: от описательной статистики до прогнозирования на нейронных сетях, в зависимости от задач клиента.

Описательный анализ
Регрессионный анализ
Непараметрические методы
Работа с большими данными и системой Hadoop
Байесовские и прочие вероятностные методы
Статистическое прогнозирование
Сетевой анализ
Структурно-линейное моделирование

Кому мы помогаем

Наш консалтинговый центр интегрирует знания современной науки о данных (data science) и сетевого анализа (network analysis), а также использует растущие возможности компьютерных наук (machine learning), для решения комплексных многоуровневых управленческих задач.

Усложнение процессов управления требует от менеджеров и чиновников учета множества факторов, умений оперировать большими данными (big data), принимать решения в условиях повышенной неопределенности. С такими задачами сталкиваются как современные компании, так и органы государственной власти и некоммерческие организации.

Мы помогаем разобраться в текущих и стратегических проблемах управления, моделирую сложность задач, с которыми сталкивается современный управленец, оперируя большими данными, снимая неопределенность, прогнозируя будущее.

Связаться с нами


 

Нашли опечатку?
Выделите её, нажмите Ctrl+Enter и отправьте нам уведомление. Спасибо за участие!
Сервис предназначен только для отправки сообщений об орфографических и пунктуационных ошибках.